This blog site

So far, my posts on this blog have been political in nature, mainly because the Paris attacks are what precipitated its creation in the first place. But it’s actually been a long time coming, as I stated in my initial post. But I expect at some point my posts will begin to vary in nature as time goes along. In particular I am planning on posting about my grandfather and my dad’s experiences in the Philippines during World War II. I did in fact post a couple of excerpts from my grandfather’s memoirs to FB, so those will eventually come here, too (assuming I have the patience to go back that far on FB, heh). Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

